​Liz Symionow


Community Relations

Vicky Thaxton-Chandler


Beautification Committee

Documents Review Committee

Linda Gillett


Document Review Chair

Board of Directors

Our Mission

At Slatemont, our mission is simple: to preserve the longevity of our community and protect nature.

Our Pledge

The Board of Directors at Slatemont pledge to treat you and our community, with respect.

Jamie Minish

Vice President

Water Chair

​Mike Hauser

​Roads Chair

​Dan Stokes

​Community Outreach

​FireWise Coordinator